One Month Teaching Programs | Dates | Kindergarten Timetable | Primary A Timetable | Primary B Timetable | Secondary A Timetable | Results (ages 3 to 5) | Results (ages 5 to 11) | Results (ages 11 to 18)  
Dates
The FEDEA One Month teaching Programs run each month at the

September 2017: from Monday 4 September until Friday 29 September 2017
FULL

October 2017: from Monday 2 October until Friday 27 October 2017
FULL

November 2017: from Monday 30 October until Friday 24 November 2017

December 2017: from Monday 27 November until Friday 22 December 2017

January 2018: from Monday 8 January until Friday 2 February 2018

February 2018: from Monday 5 February until Friday 2 March 2018

March 2018: from Monday 5 March until Wednesday 4 April 2018

April 2018: from Thursday 5 April until Tuesday 2 May 2018

May 2018: from Thursday 3 May until Monday 4 June 2018

June 2018: from Monday 4 June until Friday 29 June 2018

July 2018: from Monday 2 July until Friday 27 July 2018.

August 2018: from Monday 6 August until Friday 31 August 2018.


The programs are VERY POPULAR, so please make your plans well IN ADVANCE!

You can contact us by email for initial enquiries.

More information on +41218036230 or by e-mail info@fedea.ch .

© Copyright FEDEA Foundation, Morges, Switzerland